New Songs

Cheat Codes – No Promises ft. Demi Lovato

“No Promises” is a song recorded by American DJ group Cheat Codes. It features vocals by American singer and songwriter Demi Lovato as well as Trevor Dahl, a member of the group. The song was released on March 31, 2017, and debuted in mainstream radio in the United States on April 11, 2017.

“No Promises” was written by the group members, along with Lovato, Ari Leff, and Loote, who co-produced the song with group member Trevor Dahl and Leff, while Mitch Allan produced its vocals.

The track has reached the top 10 in Latvia, Malaysia, and Poland, as well as the top 20 in Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, and the United Kingdom, and the top 30 in Denmark, Hungary, and Serbia. An acoustic version of the song is included on the deluxe version of Lovato’s sixth album Tell Me You Love Me.

“No Promises” is about the beginning of a relationship. It flows like a perfect summer club-banger.

The song marks the first release of 2017 for Demi Lovato and LA-based producer trio Cheat Codes.

It was first performed at the Beyond Wonderland Festival on March 24, 2017. Billboard tweeted about the song on March 25, 2017:

The music video was released on May 16, 2017 on Cheat Codes’ YouTube channel and was directed by American director Hannah Lux Davis.

DOWNLOAD Cheat Codes – No Promises ft. Demi Lovato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *